Ask the expert
Please use the form below to send us any question you may have for our application experts.

Contact Name *:  
Email address*: 
Country *:  
Your Question: (maximum 2500 chars) 

World leaders in
LED Lighting and Control

FREE WEBINAR

May 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT/8:00 AM PDT/ 3:00 PM GMT

Everything you should know about LED lighting, but never thought to ask

with:

John Merva

Tuesday May 21, 2019
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

Everything you should know about LED lighting, but never thought to ask John Merva, Vice President, North America, Gardasoft LLC
Learn how to avoid expensive lighting mistakes in your machine vision system

Is your lighting preventing compromising your machine vision performance?

Learn how to get the best from your machine vision investment now and in the future.

Approximately one hour

Tuesday May 21, 2019
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

Summary of Webcast

This practical webinar explains how to avoid expensive mistakes in your machine vision system. John Merva will demonstrate how a little knowledge of physics can enable you to make good decisions on your LED lighting.

John also explains how to benefit from global standards such as GigE Vision in your machine vision system, and explains how the Internet of Things and Factory 4.0 are enhancing automation control.

Who should attend

If you design, implement or commission machine vision systems you will be interested in this webinar from one of the world’s most experienced lighting experts. John Merva of Gardasoft Vision shares his knowledge of the key challenges in using lighting for machine vision and demonstrates how to achieve best possible results.

Useful Information

White Papers

LED Controllers Application Note (English/French/German/Chinese)

Guaranteeing Consistent Illumination

LED Controllers

Gardasoft LED Controllers

Triniti LED Pulse Controllers

CC320 Trigger-timing Controllers